List of members

Name Member type Website
Aasen Sparebank Regular https://aasen-sparebank.no/privat
Andebu Sparebank Regular https://andebu-sparebank.no/privat
Aprila Bank ASA Regular https://aprila.no
Arendal og Omegns Sparekasse Regular https://sparekassa.no/privat
Askim og Spydeberg Sparebank Regular https://asbank.no/privat
Aurskog Sparebank Regular https://aurskog-sparebank.no/privat
BB-TF Bank Norge NUF Branch https://bbf.no
BNbank ASA Regular https://www.bnbank.no/
BRAbank ASA Regular https://brabank.no/
Bank Norwegian AS Regular https://www.banknorwegian.no/
Bank2 ASA Regular https://bank2.no/privat
Berg Sparebank Regular https://berg-sparebank.no/privat
Bien Sparebank ASA Regular https://bien.no/privat
Birkenes Sparebank Regular https://birkenes-sparebank.no/privat
Bjugn Sparebank Regular https://bjugn-sparebank.no/privat
Blaker Sparebank Regular https://blakersparebank.no/privat
BlueStep Bank AB, Filial Oslo Branch http://www.bluestep.no/
Cultura Sparebank Regular https://www.cultura.no/
DNB Bank ASA Regular https://www.dnb.no/
Danske Bank (Norsk filial av Danske Bank AS) Branch http://www.danskebank.no/nb-no/Privat/Pages/Privat.aspx
Drangedal Sparebank Regular https://drangedalsparebank.no/privat
Easybank ASA (tidl. Verdibanken ASA) Regular https://www.easybank.no
Eidsberg Sparebank Regular https://esbank.no/privat
Eika Kredittbank AS Regular https://eika.no/eika-alliansen/eikagruppen/tjenester/produktselskaper/eika-kredittbank
Etne Sparebank Regular https://etne-sparebank.no/
Etnedal Sparebank Regular https://etnedalsparebank.no/privat
Evje og Hornnes Sparebank Regular https://eh-sparebank.no/privat
Fana Sparebank Regular https://www.fanasparebank.no/
Flekkefjord Sparebank Regular https://flekkefjordsparebank.no/
Fornebu Sparebank Regular https://fornebubanken.no/privat
Gildeskål Sparebank Regular https://gildeskaal-sparebank.no/privat
Grong Sparebank Regular https://grong-sparebank.no/privat
Grue Sparebank Regular https://gruesparebank.no/privat
Haltdalen Sparebank Regular https://haltdalensparebank.no/privat
Handelsbanken (Norsk filial av Svenska Handelsbanken AB) Branch http://www.handelsbanken.no
Haugesund Sparebank Regular https://haugesund-sparebank.no/
Hegra Sparebank Regular https://hegrasparebank.no/privat
Helgeland Sparebank Regular https://www.hsb.no/privat/
Hemne Sparebank Regular https://hemnesparebank.no//privat
Hjartdal og Gransherad Sparebank Regular https://hjartdalbanken.no/privat
Hjelmeland Sparebank Regular https://hjelmeland-sparebank.no/privat
Høland og Setskog Sparebank Regular https://hsbank.no/privat
Hønefoss Sparebank Regular https://honefossbank.no/privat
Instabank ASA Regular https://instabank.no/
Jernbanepersonalets Sparebank Regular https://jbf.no/
Jæren Sparebank Regular https://jaerensparebank.no/privat
KLP Banken AS Regular https://www.klp.no/bank-og-lan/
Komplett Bank ASA Regular https://www.komplettbank.no/
Kraft Bank ASA Regular https://www.kraftbank.no
Kvinesdal Sparebank Regular https://kvinesdalsparebank.no/privat
Landkreditt Bank AS Regular https://www.landkredittbank.no/
Larvikbanken - din personlige sparebank Regular https://larvikbanken.no
Lillesands Sparebank Regular https://lillesands-sparebank.no/
Lillestrøm Sparebank Regular https://lillestrombanken.no/privat
Luster Sparebank Regular https://luster-sparebank.no/
Maritime & Merchant Bank ASA Regular https://www.mmbank.no
Marker Sparebank Regular https://marker-sparebank.no/privat
Melhus Sparebank Regular https://melhusbanken.no/privat
MyBank ASA Regular http://mybank.no/
Nidaros Sparebank Regular https://www.nidaros-sparebank.no
Nordea Bank Abp, filial i Norge Branch http://www.nordea.no/
Nordea Direct Bank ASA Regular https://www.direct.nordea.no/
Nordic Corporate Bank ASA Regular https://www.ncbank.no/
Nordnet Bank (filial av Nordnet Bank AB)    Branch https://www.nordnet.no/mux/web/nordnet/index.html
Næringsbanken ASA Regular https://www.naeringsbanken.no/
OBOSBanken AS Regular https://bank.obos.no/
Odal Sparebank Regular https://odal-sparebank.no/privat
Ofoten Sparebank Regular https://ofotensparebank.no/privat
Opdals Sparebank Regular https://oppdalsbanken.no/privat
Optin Bank ASA Regular https://www.optinbank.no
Orkla Sparebank Regular https://orklasparebank.no/
Pareto Bank ASA  Regular https://paretobank.no/
Resurs Bank AB, NUF Branch https://www.resursbank.no/
Rindal Sparebank Regular https://rindalsbanken.no/privat
Romsdal Sparebank Regular https://bfh.no/privat
Rørosbanken Røros Sparebank Regular https://rorosbanken.no/privat
Safe Deposit Bank of Norway AS Regular http://www.sdbn.com/
Sandnes Sparebank Regular https://www.sandnes-sparebank.no/
Santander Consumer Bank AS Regular https://www.santanderconsumer.no/
Sbanken ASA Regular https://sbanken.no/
Selbu Sparebank Regular https://selbusparebank.no/
Skagerrak Sparebank Regular https://skagerraksparebank.no/
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB Oslofilialen  Branch http://seb.no/
Skudenes & Aakra Sparebank Regular https://skudeaakra.no/
Skue Sparebank Regular https://skuesparebank.no/privat
Sogn Sparebank Regular https://sognsparebank.no
Soknedal Sparebank Regular https://soknedal-sparebank.no/
SpareBank 1 BV Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/bv/privat.html
SpareBank 1 Gudbrandsdal Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/gudbrandsdal/privat.html
SpareBank 1 Hallingdal Valdres Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/hallingdal/privat.html
SpareBank 1 Lom og Skjåk Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/lom-skjaak/privat.html
SpareBank 1 Modum Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/nb/modum/privat.html
SpareBank 1 Ringerike Hadeland Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/ringerike-hadeland/privat.html
SpareBank 1 SMN Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/smn/privat.html
SpareBank 1 SR-Bank ASA  Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/sr-bank/privat.html
SpareBank 1 Søre Sunnmøre Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/sore-sunnmore/privat.html
SpareBank 1 Østfold Akershus Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/ostfold-akershus/privat.html
SpareBank 1 Nord-Norge Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/nord-norge/privat.html
SpareBank 1 NordVest Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/nordvest/privat.html
Sparebank 1 Østlandet Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/ostlandet/privat.html
Sparebank 68 grader Nord Regular https://harstad-sparebank.no/privat
Sparebanken DIN Regular https://sparebankendin.no/privat
Sparebanken Møre Regular https://www.sbm.no/
Sparebanken Narvik Regular https://sn.no/privat
Sparebanken Sogn og Fjordane Regular https://www.ssf.no/
Sparebanken Sør Regular https://www.sor.no/
Sparebanken Telemark Regular https://www.sparebank1.no/telemark/privat.html
Sparebanken Vest Regular https://www.spv.no/
Sparebanken Øst Regular https://www.oest.no/
Spareskillingsbanken Regular https://spareskillingsbanken.no/
Stadsbygd Sparebank Regular https://stbank.no/privat
Storebrand Bank ASA Regular https://www.storebrand.no/privat/bank-og-lan
Strømmen Sparebank Regular https://strommensparebank.no/privat
Sunndal Sparebank Regular https://sunndal-sparebank.no/privat
Surnadal Sparebank Regular https://bank.no/privat
Swedbank i Norge (filial av Swedbank AB) Branch http://www.swedbank.no/#&panel1-1
Søgne og Greipstad Sparebank Regular https://sgsparebank.no/
Tinn Sparebank Regular https://tinnbank.no/privat
Tolga- Os Sparebank Regular https://tos.no/privat
Totens Sparebank Regular https://totenbanken.no/privat
Trøgstad Sparebank Regular https://tsbank.no/privat
Tysnes Sparebank Regular https://tysnes-sparebank.no/privat
Valdres Sparebank Regular https://valdressparebank.no/
Valle Sparebank Regular https://valle-sparebank.no/privat
Voss Sparebank Regular https://vossabanken.no/
Voss Veksel- og Landmandsbank ASA Regular https://vekselbanken.no/privat
Åfjord Sparebank Regular https://afjord-sparebank.no/privat
Ørland Sparebank Regular https://orland-sparebank.no/privat
Ørskog Sparebank Regular https://orskogsparebank.no/privat
Østre Agder Sparebank Regular https://oasparebank.no/

Hansteens gate 2

Postboks 2579

N-0202 Oslo

Tlf: 23 28 42 42

Epost: firmapost@sikringsfondet.no

EFDI

IADI